Free Delivery! for order total :: RM120 and above (WM) :: RM150 and above (EM) ♥ ♥ ♥ Return Flexiprepaid Envelope Promo @RM5 See Promo
Cart 0
2549618.jpg

Let's Meet on Platform 8

by Carole Matthews
Goodreads rating:  3.54

This modern day Brief Encounter is a wickedly funny romance sure to appeal to fans of Catherine Alliot and Jilly Cooper.

Teri is searching for Mr Right. She's been through Mr Lazy, Mr Greedy, Mr Completely Selfish and Mr Downright Pervert - but, as yet, no Mr Wonderful. That is, of course, until she's knocked off her feet by Jamie Duncan, as they rush to catch the 18.07 from platform 8. Soon love blossoms and commuting takes on a whole new meaning. But one thing that can't be ignored is that, as well as being Mr Right, Jamie is also Mr Married...  


Rental RM4 + Deposit RM21

RM 25.00