Free Delivery! for order total :: RM120 and above (WM) :: RM150 and above (EM) ♥ ♥ ♥ Return Flexiprepaid Envelope Promo @RM5 See Promo
Cart 0

The Bride Wore Scarlet (Fraternitas Aureae Crucis #2)

RM 25.00

by Liz Carlyle

Goodreads rating: 3.65

Rent RM 4 + Deposit RM 21 


Intriguing...engaging...an illicit delight.”

—Stephanie Laurens


New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Liz Carlyle ushers readers once again inside the mysterious St James Club, where passion and secrets simmer behind the elegant façade of Victorian London. In her deliciously intriguing The Bride Wore Scarlet, Carlyle does historical romance absolutely right—as a determined young beauty’s desire to gain entrance into the secret all-male society places her under the powerfully sensuous spell of the group’s ruthless and enigmatic leader. Fans of Amanda Quick and Gaelen Foley are going to love this Bride!