Free Delivery! for order total :: RM120 and above (WM) :: RM150 and above (EM) ♥ ♥ ♥ Return Flexiprepaid Envelope Promo @RM5 See Promo
Cart 0

The Welcome Home Garden Club (Twilight, Texas #4)

RM 25.00

by Lori Wilde
Goodreads rating:  4.02
Rent RM 4 + Deposit RM 21  


The fourth book in New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde’s Twilight, Texas series, The Welcome Home Garden Club is a wonderfully poignant contemporary romance novel that captures the everyday magic of small-town life and love. Fans of Sherryl Woods, Susan Wiggs, Susan Mallery, and Debbie Macomber will treasure this love story about a Green Beret hero who returns to his home town with one goal in mind: to win back the heart of the girl he left behind.